Softball Quebec Merit Night - November 20, 2018

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Softball Quebec referees' merit evening was held on November 16, 2018 at the St-Basile-le-Grand civic center. During this evening, several of our regional referees had the chance to be nominated and several others received prizes for their efforts during the 2018 season Here is the list of nominees and winners of this evening:

Training weekend - January 26, 2018

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The must-see training weekend will be held on April 7 and 8, 2018. The location in Laval has yet to be confirmed. This is a date to note for people as young as 13 years old! Come learn and stand out on the courts this summer thanks to our passionate instructors.

13th AASQL 2018 Meritas Evening - November 20, 2018

We held our 13th meritas evening on November 3, 2018 at Rosaire Gauthier Park (125, boul. Lévesque est, Laval). We would like to congratulate all the nominated referees as well as the winners (in bold) of this merit. To see clearer photos, click directly on them.

Softball Quebec Referee Awards Evening - November 30, 2017

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Softball Quebec referee's merit evening was held on November 17, 2017 at the St-Basile-le-Grand civic center. During this evening, several of our regional referees had the chance to be nominated and several others received awards for their efforts during the 2017 season. Here is the list of nominees and winners for this evening:

Nominations
Nominations

press to zoom
Nominations
Nominations

press to zoom
Nominations
Nominations

press to zoom
Nominations
Nominations

press to zoom
1/8

12th AASQL Merits Evening - November 12, 2017

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

We held our 12th meritas evening on November 11, 2017 at Rosaire Gauthier Park (125, boul. Lévesque est, Laval). We would like to congratulate all the nominated referees as well as the winners (in bold) of this merit. To see clearer photos, click directly on them.

Nominations
Nominations

press to zoom
Nominations
Nominations

press to zoom
Nominations
Nominations

press to zoom
Nominations
Nominations

press to zoom
1/10

Soirée des mérites de Softball Québec - 20 novembre 2018 

La soirée des mérites des arbitres de Softball Québec s'est tenue le 16 novembre 2018 au centre civique de St-Basile-le-Grand. Lors de cette soirée, plusieurs de nos arbitres régionaux ont eu la chance d'être en nomination et plusieurs autres ont reçu des prix pour leurs efforts durant la saison 2018 Voici la liste des nominés et gagnants de cette soirée :

 

Fin de semaine de formation - 26 janvier 2018

La fin de semaine de formation à ne pas manque se tiendra le 7 et 8 avril 2018. Le lieu à Laval reste encore à confirmer. C'est un rendez vous à noter pour les personnes aussi jeunes que 13 ans! Venez apprendre et démarquez-vous sur les terrains cet été grâce à nos instructeurs passionnés.

13e soirée méritas de la AASQL 2018 - 20 novembre 2018

 

Nous avons tenu notre 13e soirée méritas le 3 novembre 2018 au parc Rosaire Gauthier (125, boul. Lévesque est, Laval). Nous tenons à féliciter tous les arbitres en nomination ainsi que les gagnants (en gras) de ce méritas. Pour voir les photos plus claires, cliquez directement sur celles-ci.

Soirée des mérites des arbitres de Softball Québec - 30 novembre 2017

La soirée des mérites des arbitres de Softball Québec s'est tenue le 17 novembre 2017 au centre civique de St-Basile-le-Grand. Lors de cette soirée, plusieurs de nos arbitres régionaux ont eu la chance d'être en nomination et plusieurs autres ont reçu des prix pour leurs efforts durant la saison 2017. Voici la liste des nominés et gagnants de cette soirée :

12e soirée des mérites de l'AASQL - 12 novembre 2017

Nous avons tenu notre 12e soirée méritas le 11 novembre 2017 au parc Rosaire Gauthier (125, boul. Lévesque est, Laval). Nous tenons à féliciter tous les arbitres en nomination ainsi que les gagnants (en gras) de ce méritas. Pour voir les photos plus claires, cliquez directement sur celles-ci.

 
 
 
 
 
  • Facebook Social Icon